School Calendar

During the school year we will observe the holidays and in-service days listed below. Bright Start will be closed on these days and staff may not be available.

If you have any follow-up questions about our schedule, please contact Bright Start.

Holiday Date
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021 — Closed
We are closed for construction and cleaning. Monday, August 2, 2021 — Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 — Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021 — Closed
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 24,2021 — Closes at 12:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 — Closed
Friday, November 26, 2021 — Closed
Christmas Break Thursday, December 23, 2021 — Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 — Closed
Friday, December 25, 2021 — Closed
New Years Day Monday, January 3, 2022 — Closed
Presidents Day Monday, February 21, 2022 — Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 — Closed